Spisak C"lanova

Oktobar 03 1997

Delomic"na lista (nekads"njih) c"lanova Mense Yugoslavije
1-10
Andjelkovic' Ivan Philadelphia (PA, USA) andjel@cbis.ece.drexel.edu
Andric' Mirjana Beograd mira@osa.co.yu
Bakajin Olga [Novi Sad]
Chicago (IL, USA)
obbakaji@midway.uchicago.edu
Bibovski Nenad Kac"arevo
013/711-139
013/712-110
Buljovc"ic' Dragan Subotica
024/546-142
024/23-918
Cvetanovic' Mihajlo Smederevo
026/221-459
–uric' Mladen Novi Sad mladendj@eunet.yu
–urica Miodrag Delft (NL) miki@ei.et.tudelft.nl
Egelja Aleksandra Freiburg (DE) sascha@mathematik.uni-freiburg.de
Erdeljan Dragan Sremski Karlovci
021/882-950
021/881-691
11-20
Ermanoski Ivan Skoplje YPMF969@yubgss21.rzs.bg.ac.yu
Filipovic' Miodrag C"ac"ak
Hotomski Mirjana Sremska Mitrovica
011/3376-888 (posao)
Hrkic' Milos Beograd hrkic@sezampro.yu
Indjic' Drago London (UK) d.indjic@iee.org
Ivanovic' Latinka Beograd
Kocovski Angel Beograd
011/353-38-38
Kovacevic Milan Novi Sad nisinf@sezampro.yu
Kragl Aleksandar Vankuver (BC, CA) akrag@ccgate.hac.com
Kusovac Srdjan Beograd kusovacs@rferl.org
21-30
Kustudic' Ljubomir Novi Sad
021/400-124
Lazic' Zoran S"abac 015/324-526
015/323-352
Lukic' Goran Zajec"ar luka@sezampro.yu 019/26-081
019/21-678
Matos" Gilberto Washington D.C. (MD, USA) matos@cs.umd.edu
Milenkovic' Olga Beograd emilenko@ubbg.etf.bg.ac.yu
olivera@poincare.matf.bg.ac.yu
olja@vesta.tmf.bg.ac.yu
Milinkovic' Vlastimir Nova Galenika MILINK35090D@BUEF31.ETF.BG.AC.YU 011/616-217 (kucni)
Minic' Ivan Beograd 011/162-770
Munis"ic' Tomislav Beograd Tomislav.Munisic@osa.co.yu 011/681-199 (posao)
Naglic' Luka Beograd 011/8440-117 (kucni)
Pantic' Nebojs"a Poz"arevac aleksa@sezam.co.yu
31-40
Popovic' Dobrivoje Velika Mos"tanica doca@sezampro.yu
Poprz"en Goran Novi Sad goran.poprzen@panon.ns.ac.yu 021/314-873
021/20-990
Salim Karim Vrc"in
Spasojevic' Slobodan Rudovci 011/8152-116
Stankovic' Bojan Crvenka 025/731-992
Stefanovic' D????? stefand@muss.CIS.McMaster.CA
Stefanovic' –ordje djordje@netcom.ca
Stojanovic' Dragoslav Sokobanja 018/831-330
Stojkov Predrag Providence (RI, USA) stojkov@het.brown.edu
http://www.yurope.com/people/sen
Tadic' Milan Beograd milan.tadic@itt-sc.de
41-50
Tintor Velibor Beograd 011/587-812
Tomic' M?????? ??????? m1tomic@rcub.rcub.bg.ac.yu
Trifunovic' Bogdan Kikinda 0230/25-634
Veljkovic' Aleksandar Parac'in 035/563-811
Verbic' Srdjan Beograd verbic@prcko.psc.ac.yu
Vesic' Dejan Beograd dvesic@sezampro.yu
Vidic' Nebojs"a Beograd richie@eunet.yu 011/460-212